Board of Directors

Click on name to email directly to any Board member.

Chairman of the Board
Christi Noebel,
Dallas County District Attorney’s Office, Texas (Term ends Dec. 31, 2023)

Vice Chairman of the Board
Brad Barkhurst,
Ohio State Fire Marshal’s Office (Term ends Dec. 31, 2021)

Juan Ruano, Pembroke Pines Police Dept., Florida (Term ends Dec. 31, 2021)

Executive Vice President
Gerry Lanna,
Ontario Provincial Police, Ontario, Canada (Term ends Dec. 31, 2021)

Jessica Callinan, Oceanside Police Department, California (Term ends Dec. 31, 2022)

Criteria for Potential LEVA Board Member Nomination. Submit to